fbpx

INFANTINO'S GARAGE DOOR SERVICE REVIEWS

Find out what other costumers thought about Infantino's Garage Door Service in Chicago, Illinois

At Infantino's Garage Door Service, our mission is to provide the highest quality garage door service and exceptional customer experience to every customer we serve. We are proud to have received numerous positive reviews from satisfied customers in the Chicagoland area.

Infantinos Reviews

Here are just a few examples of what our customers are saying about us:

Kimberly Marshall
Kimberly Marshall
2023-12-15
This is my second time using Infantino's services. The first time they came out to do a quote and came back to do the project once I had the money. The service was very good. This time, major damage suddenly happened to my garage door and they came same day to fix my door. It's as good as new and took about 2 hours for completion. Both times they hauled away the old door/parts. Great service. I would definitely recommend.
John Damer
John Damer
2021-02-27
Quick, knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy.
Meghan Malmquist
Meghan Malmquist
2021-02-25
Called at 4:45pm for a quote, was told a tech would be out inbetween 6-8pm to do an estimate, someone was at my house before 6:30pm and called at 6pm to let me know their ETA. Instead of a quote, guys fixed it for me on the spot! And it took about a hour to do! Amazing service, super friendly, would definitely recommend to anyone who needs any garage service done!
Maya Rose
Maya Rose
2021-01-22
The best service and price!!!
Jamie Witherspoon
Jamie Witherspoon
2020-10-21
Who could have known a garage door replacement could be so smooth. Full removal of the old door, and hardware, and a quick and efficiently replacement. Great polite service, on budget, on time, leaving a clean work area and only the new door as sign of having been there. Well done, would hire this company again in a heart beat! Thanks!
Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams
2020-10-16
Very happy!! Garage is 100 times quieter and every concern was met. Glad I went with Infantino’s services , highly recommend.
Rafael Marques
Rafael Marques
2020-10-15
Excellent service. Very professional, straight, on time, reliable and reasonable cost. Highly recommend.
Susana Mercado
Susana Mercado
2020-08-29
Very Impressed with Marcos (Infantino's Garage Door Service) You can tell that he is very passionate about his work and it shows. Marco explains in detail what needs to be done from start to finish. will be using him again!
Tracy Sullivan
Tracy Sullivan
2020-08-27
I just had a phenomenal experience with Marcos. First, he fit us in for a door repair on the same day I made the request. I am already thrilled. Second, his approach to the repair was exactly as I would have done it had I made the repair myself (changed out both cables instead of just the broken one). Finally, he had a couple of observations about the way our door was installed and the likely impact it would have in our drive motor but then recommended we just sit tight until one of the two items wore out because it wouldn’t be cost effective! Tell me the last time you experienced an up sell scenario and had THAT happen. Add to all of that a most reasonable price and an all around cordial experience (including wearing a mask!) and I would give way more than five stars if I could. HIGHLY recommend if you have garage door-related needs.
dutch6868
dutch6868
2020-08-25
Complete experience from quote to installation of new garage door opener was flawless. Marcos is very easy to work with and does excellent work. I’m very satisfied with the entire process and would highly recommend Infantino’s for any garage door servicing needs.

We are committed to maintaining our reputation as a trusted and reliable garage door service provider, and we always welcome feedback from our customers. If you have any questions or comments about our services, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for choosing Infantino's Garage Door Service!

Leave a Review for Infantino's Garage Door Service in Chicago, IL area
Leave a Review for Infantino's Garage Door Service in Chicago, IL area
Leave a Review for Infantino's Garage Door Service in Chicago, IL area
Leave a Review for Infantino's Garage Door Service in Chicago, IL area
Call Now!